STILL ON THE FENCE ABOUT BOOKING?

REST ASSURED THE RECENT REVIEWS ARE HERE.

Photo Credit

LomeliImages.com

ALMA & SERGIO   WEDDING | 4.2.16

DJ Lunatiko (Miguel) is professional, easy to work with, and had good input with all of his experience during the wedding planning. His uplighting made the hall look amazing! During the wedding he worked with well with the band and photographers to asure everything went smoothly. The music was awesome and guest danced the entire night away. Miguel you are awesome and are truly amazing at what you do!

Thank you for everything, and making our special night so memorable!

Five stars, no doubt. DJ Lunatiko is a well-rounded entertainer who brings a high level of expertise and versatility to your wedding. His music selection (style, taste, and vision), professionalism, and quality of service make him one of the top DJs in the Central Valley. Gracias DJ Lunatiko!

ROCIO & AARON  WEDDING | 3.18.16

Photo Credit

LomeliImages.com

Where do I begin?!? DJLunatiko is absolutely amazing! He truly loves what he does and is by far the best at it. Very professional and fun at the same time. We had 2 meetings prior to wedding to make sure we had the timeline of the wedding correct and he made sure we stuck to it. As far as the music, I have never seen my family have so much fun! He played every song we asked and more! I could not have asked for a better DJ. Thank you Miguel so much for everything! You truly made our wedding soooo much fun!

ELAINE

WEDDING | 5.9.15

Photo Credit

ReverieVp.com

Daniel, DJ Lunatiko, & Pinky!

PINKY

WEDDING | 4.4.15

I booked DJ Lunatiko (Miguel) to DJ at my wedding and I am so glad I did! From the day my husband and I sat down for the consultation he has been so professional and flexible with us. He's easy to get in contact with, just shoot him a text and he'll reply within an hour if that. We originally booked him for our wedding 4pm-9pm not realizing we were cutting the dancing time for our guests really short. So we decided to extended it to 10:30pm and we told him very last minute and he fulfilled our wish! He knows what he's doing and he's good at it! We also rented the photobooth for 2 hours and man it was a hit with our guests! Great quality (lighting and prints)! Also, he put our slideshow together and it was amazing. It wasn't boring and slow, he added songs and showed 2-3 pictures per slide. So it didn't bore our guests to death. Overall, if we had another event I would definitely book him again!

MONIQUE

WEDDING | 2.28.15

Monique & Antonio at the Grand 1401

"DJ Lunatiko (Miguel) went above and beyond to make my vision come to reality for my wedding. He was an amazing DJ, always taking last minute requests I wanted to add. The photobooth was so much fun, with a variety of unique props and great quality photos, along with the strips I got to design myself. He always responded to texts and emails right away and accommodated meetings being that I lived in another town. I could always count on him to be professional. He really grasped the concept of what I wanted, and made the reception so much fun for everyone with a variety of music. He even created a slide show as a tribute to my mother last minute that was so beautiful. All in all, I'm so happy I chose him for the most important day of my life."

"DJ Lunatiko was amazing!!!! I keep patting myself on the back for finding him for my sister’s wedding. He was very professional and did everything we asked of him. We were pretty demanding LOL he was patient, polite, and really knew what he was doing. He knew how to get the crowd on their feet and best of all he did all the announcements; I didn't have to worry about a thing thank you :)"

RACHEL

WEDDING | 2.14.15

 "I was impressed from the first time we met up with him. He was very organized, professional, and easy-going. I could tell he was also very experienced by the tips and suggestions he gave us. He even went above and beyond and helped us create our timeline. On our wedding day DJ Lunatiko made sure everything ran smoothly and on schedule. His music was awesome, he kept our guests on the dance floor all night and very entertained. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ on my special day!"

MICHELLE

WEDDING | 8.9.14

"We hired DJ Lunatiko…and what a great decision that was! He surveyed us prior to our event about theme, kind of music preferences we had, guests we were expecting, etc. and accommodated any other special requests we had. He was easy to get in contact with if we had any questions. He arrived at the event venue on time and his set-up was clean and professional. He even showed up dressed appropriately for our wedding theme. Music was great and perfectly suited for our event. Great selection of tunes throughout the night… for guest arrival and dinner and then everything transitioned smoothly into an awesome dance party mode…We were completely satisfied with the services he provided and so many guests gave us compliments about how great our DJ was. We would definitely hire DJ Lunatiko again and highly recommend him to all our friends."

APPY & KUM

WEDDING | 3.15.14

HUGO

WEDDING | 10.12.13

"DJ Lunatiko was very professional throughout the whole wedding planning process. He made the experience very enjoyable and fun. He also gave us advice on things that we may not have thought of. My wife and I were very happy with the music he played, his flexibility, ability to work with a live band, and his great speaking and entertainment skills during the entire event. He was dressed nice and he didn't just hit play on a playlist and walk away. He read the people's taste and actually DJ’d. He was awesome!"

OVER 60 REVIEWS FROM PAST CLIENTS! READ THEM ALL HERE.

The dance all night, radio smooth, never boring,

wedding-day-meets-nightclub-funk-minus-the-curse-words,

who actually DJs type of DJ.