STILL ON THE FENCE ABOUT BOOKING?

REST ASSURED THE RECENT REVIEWS ARE HERE.

Where do we even start on this review of Miguel aka DJ Lunatiko! He was absolutely amazing on our wedding day!

When planning our wedding, we met with several other DJ's before meeting with DJ Lunatiko. We knew from the moment we met him that we wanted him to DJ our wedding. He was punctual, professional, and organized, which were very important to us. He was so helpful when it came to planning our wedding day and creating an itinerary. On the day of, he made sure to coordinate with other vendors to make sure everything got done on time and he kept us informed of what was next on the itinerary. He was a great MC! With his bilingual MC skills, he made sure everyone was hyped and involved. All of our guests had nothing but great things to say about DJ Lunatiko, everyone loved him!

His EL CHINGON package was amazing! The uplighting, spotlights, photobooth, and monogram really tied everything together and made the venue look even more beautiful!

DJ Lunatiko has GIG LOGS that you can watch on his YouTube channel, which give you a feel of what kind of DJ he is. If you are thinking about booking him for your wedding day, do it already!!! You will not be disappointed! He is definitely the best wedding DJ around! If we could get married again, we would do so, just to have DJ Lunatiko DJ our wedding again! 
Thank you DJ Lunatiko, you are amazing!

-Jessica & Anthony

(P.S. Our wedding is GIG LOG 11 on his YouTube Channel, THE MANNEQUIN CHALLENGE WEDDING)

JESSICA & ANTHONY   WEDDING | 11.12.16

LAURA & JOSE  WEDDING | 2.11.17

It was a pleasure working with DJ lunatiko for our wedding. Witnessing his work for several family events, he was a must when it came to finding a DJ for our wedding. We moved our wedding date from April 2017 to February 2017 in order to accommodate a date that would meet his availability. From the initial meeting, to the day of the event, DJ Lunatiko made it all a breeze. Absolutely stress free the day of the wedding!! There are no other DJ's that compare to the service he provides! You will not be disappointed with his service!!

REBECCA  WEDDING |10.29.16

DJ LUNATIKO is way above AMAZING, I really wish I could rate him higher than a 5. He offers so much more than just dj service and photo booths. He offers you peace of mind, as bride that was doing everything on her own I was more than blessed to have found him. He was super approachable and answered any questions I had. He helped me with song suggestions when I had not even considered that a certain part of the reception would need a song. While meeting with him, he helped me make a schedule of when I wanted thing to happen during the reception in order to have enough time for evertyhing.

The day of my wedding he was super helpful and made sure everything went according to schedule. He talked to the caterers and gave them direction on how the food would be served. My husband and I didn't have to worry about a thing, we were able to fully enjoy our special day. I want to take this moment and thank him for all the work he did and for helping make my day extra special.

Daniel, DJ Lunatiko, & Pinky!

HOLLY

WEDDING | 1.7.17

We are so happy with our choice in DJ services. DJ Lunatiko was amazing he made sure the night ran smooth by plAnning the itinerary for the reception. He let me know what was going on and what was coming up. He worked with our other vendors the day of to coordinate. His announcing is awesome we received nothing but compliments and he was definitely able to handle our big crowd! He has nice extras that come with his packages like uplighting, spot lights, name projection, and other projections for the walls. He was also sweet enough to handle a couple of demanding guest music request. He also got Portuguese music to play at our event. Again we are super thankful for his hard work and would highly recommend him and his services.

JOANNA

WEDDING | 10.7.16

Monique & Antonio at the Grand 1401

Where do we begin...He was so amazing and great to work with! Extremely professional and easy to get along with. Since the minute we met during our first sit down, we knew we had made the right choice. Awesome MC skills. He played all the music we asked for, kept the mood light and played great music for everyone. He kept us on schedule and made sure everything was on track. As a bride that did everything on her own, what a relief to have him there to help out. Everyone loved the job he did. We had numerous positive comments from our guests. I would recommend him 100% Thank you so much Miguel for being part of our special day and making our MexiRican wedding perfect!!

BETTY & CLAUDIO

WEDDING | 10.1.17

DJ Lunatiko is by far the best DJ I have ever seen. From the first call text meet he was very responsive and very helpful to the time he arrived at the venue he was very professional. His MC bilingual skills are stunningly remarkable, his personality, and great energy made the dance floor always filled of people dancing and having a great time. Miguel is worth every single dollar. Thank you Miguel for taking care of us and for making our day a day to remember for the rest our lives. 
Mr. & Mrs Valero

MARIBEL & JONATHAN

          WEDDING | 5.21.16

Mr. Soto (AKA DJ LUNATIKO), is bar none one of the top DJ's that you can find in the state! After working with him for several college/university events, it was a no-brainer that Maribel and I would ask him to be part of our special day - and just as we envisioned...we were not disappointed.

Truly, from the quality of service, responsiveness, value, flexibility, and PROFESSIONALISM...Lunatiko does an outstanding job making your special day worry-free. He would often call/text just to see if we needed anything; Maribel and I really appreciated that. From the perfect music selection, photobooth excitement that enabled our guests to let loose, have fun, and take home a token from our special night, to emcee quality and the gorgeous uplighting: DJ LUNATIKO is your one stop shop for hassle free and top quality DJ services!

Lastly, Maribel and I would like to thank you for going above and beyond and creating our very own highlight video of our special night!!!!! You are a class act and we were so blessed to have you there for our special day! To anyone that is "thinking" of hiring a DJ for your wedding or special event...look no further than DJ LUNATIKO!

Sincerely, 
Maribel and Jonathan Hernandez

NICHOLE & BILLY

  WEDDING | 5.14.16

When you are a bride planning a wedding, it can become completely overwhelming thinking of every detail, napkin, beverage, decoration and more that goes into it. I myself planned a destination wedding across the country from NC to Yosemite, and I needed a top notch vendor to help me with it. That said, I need to say more frankly 100% HIRE THESE GUYS! With so many details, untraditional requests and changes to the wedding day, I never once had to worry about Lunatiko. We corresponded over email only, and whenever I made a change, or asked for something out of the ordinary, they did everything they could to make it happen for me. When I got to the wedding day, I relinquished control and planning and just enjoyed it, and with Lunatiko, I didn't regret it one bit. He completed the announcements, toasts, and games smoothly--and let me just say, that for a small group of 30 people, EVERYONE danced! It wasn't all the music I requested--but thank goodness--no one would have danced if it was just what I chose. Just trust in these guys and they make sure your night goes awesome. Furthermore, there were several surprises. I had asked for them to play a song for my grandma, but they did that and more, starting it off with a heart warming introduction for her that had everyone feeling she was with us that day. They also included little surprises afterwards that I don't want to say here in case it would ruin it for anyone--but anyway, 100% would hire them again and again. They made my awesome night a perfect night and took so much stress from me. Thank you guys so much!!!

JOCELYN

    WEDDING | 4.22.16

DJ Lunatiko did a phenomenal job at our wedding! Everything was right on point! The dance floor was always packed everybody was feeling the music! Thanks to DJ Lunatiko all our guest enjoyed themselves! He did a fantastic job balancing the music between English and Spanish. His itinerary throughout reception was perfect my husband and I had nothing to worry about, he was right on schedule throughout the entire reception! The lighting was one of a kind it brought so much attraction to the venue & the photo booth was such fun entertainment for our guest. He was so organized throughout the planning, such a perfectionist!
He is the best DJ in the valley hands down!

OVER 60 REVIEWS FROM PAST CLIENTS! GO TO PAGE 2

The dance all night, radio smooth, never boring,

wedding-day-meets-nightclub-funk-minus-the-curse-words,

who actually DJs type of DJ.